THE TEAM

Charlie Gardiner
Director
charlie@incipio-group.co.uk

Edward Devenport
Director
ed@incipio-group.co.uk

Neil Beck
Finance Director
neil@incipio-group.co.uk

Victoria Fellowes
Marketing Director
vikki@incipio-group.co.uk

Charlotte Stuart
Marketing Manager
charlotte@incipio-group.co.uk

Mellissa Bindon
Operations Manager
mellissa@incipio-group.co.uk

Mollie Thomas
Operations Assistant
mollie@icipio-group.co.uk

Frazer Timmerman
Beverage Controller
frazer@incipio-group.co.uk

Samantha Da Silva
Head of Reservations
samantha@incipio-group.co.uk

Adam Oliver
Reservations Executive
adam@incipio-group.co.uk

Tori Vincent
Reservations Executive
tori@incipio-group.co.uk

Jodie Martin
Head of Events
jodie@incipio-group.co.uk

Emine Mustafova
Finance Manager
emine@incipio-group.co.uk

Tugba Oral
Finance Assistant
finance@incipio-group.co.uk

Mitchell Gardiner
Project Manager
mitch@incipio-group.co.uk

 
 
black-back.jpg